TweetLouder from SonicLiving

If you happen to be a Twitter user who enjoys music, TweetLouder is a website worth looking at.  TweetLouder is a free service from SonicLiving that will help find your favorite artists on Twitter.  TweetLouder works by scanning your favorite artists from Pandora, iTunes, last.fm, SonicLiving or Rdio.

I used TweetLouder to scan my Pandora station.  Here are some of the artists the service found on Twitter:

Arcade Fire   @arcadefire
Arctic Monkeys   @ArcticMonkeys
Blues Traveler   @blues_traveler
Cary Brothers   @carybrothers
Counting Crows   @countingcrows
Echo & the Bunnymen   @OfficialEATB
G. Love   @glove
Gorillaz   @gorillazband
Jack Penate   @JackPenate
Matisyahu   @matisyahu
Morrissey   @itsmorrissey
Oasis   @oasis
PIXIES   @PIXIES
Radiohead   @radiohead
Rufus Wainwright   @rufuswainwright
The Airborne Toxic Event   @Airborne_Toxic
The Beautiful Girls   @TBGmusic
The Format   @theformat
The Hold Steady   @theholdsteady
The Walkmen   @TheWalkmen
Wyclef Jean   @wyclef

TweetLouder also allows you to search for individual bands on a one-by-one basis.  I looked up Buffalo Tom, which I know to be @buffalotomband, but did not find them listed.  I then looked up Okkervil River (@OkkervilRiver) and TweetLouder found them instantly.

End result is that SonicLiving is provide a nice, free service that I am happy to have found.